#ClosetChronicles (Saturday)

 Happy Saturday!

 From now until February my Saturday morning’s are dedicated to my two heart beats and basketball. My daughter plays in the morning and my son plays at either noon or 1pm. So when in doubt dress for comfort, trust me on this one. There’s nothing worse than being overdressed and uncomfortable! Basketball games with the kids will have you crunched for time, wardrobe changes when we forget what color our team is suppose to wear, yelling, screaming, and cheering to running your errands in between games. Nothing gets me through like clothes that move with me and a large bag to cram things in! I LIVE for black and grey attire, I wear it a lot I mean a lot! And praise God for a no fuss hair routine because who has time when you’re already behind? Lol!

Leave a Reply

