#ClosetChronicles (Saturday)

 Hey y’all hey!!! My Saturday get-up went something like this. This past Saturday was packed tight with things to do, especially since I’m late to the holiday spirit lol! Started the day with the kids basketball games and errands. Ran home for a quick change into a festive green shirt to match my lovely Christmas tree headband (shown below) which I wore all day during shopping (getting in the car was a different story all together).  I must admit wearing this headband was more fun than I thought it would be lol! It kind of brighten my mood and the compliments were endless.
How my day ended up…. Macy’s had a sale and I couldn’t resist! Totally wasn’t apart of the original plan, but hey sometimes you just gotta adjust lol!

  “Christmas Tree” Headband:  from J.C. Penny’s

Leather Black Boots: Macy’s

Michael Kors Black Hamilton bag: Macy’s

Black Faux  Leather Jacket: F21

Faux Silk Green Shirt: Ross (years ago) 

Leave a Reply

