New Look… New Love 

Happy Monday… I hope everyone’s day is going exceptionally well!  I am recovering from the Valentine’s Day festivities lol. I decided to change up my look in honor of the holiday. I typically wear longer hair and I totally went balls to the wall with this one. I’m in love with the change!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


img_6248-2img_6249-3

Hair: Short  bob styled by Lori Cooper @ Exquisite Hair Salon in Smyrna GA

Top: Forever21

Jeans: Macy’s

Shoes: Jessica Simpson @ Macy’s

Accessories: Alex and Ani  bracelet, Pandora bracelet and an Apple Watch (Valentine’s Day gift from my sweetie)

Leave a Reply

