Re-evaluate While Being Comfortably Cute  

Lazy Saturday nights went like this…  
Decided to keep it cute in the house last  night with a 2 piece polka dots pajama set. I was cozied up on the coach  with a great book and a glass of Sweet Red wine. Sipping  and plotting on becoming a true freelancer. It was just one of those nights that I needed to spend time with myself and re-evaluate my situation, my career plans and how to move forward. 

Have you ever reached the point where you said enough is enough…I’ve got to jump  (metaphorically speaking). I have so many plans and I needed to get quiet and put it to paper.    After sitting and sipping I think I’m on to something. I’d love to  hear from my freelancers!  

  

Leave a Reply

