“Dear Shoe gods…”

 So these are hot on my radar… I swear I tried hard to dislike these but I want them in all colors (red, white and black). But the black are probably my favorite pair! Rihanna why would you do this to me and my budget? I can’t lie these are a must have (should I setup on a goFund account, lol) I’m kidding but I can’t deal with how cute they are. I’ve already planned outfits around these shoes.   

Does anybody else plan  outfits way ahead of the game? Sad part is I can’t even think of a reason to reward myself just yet, maybe I’ll take my reward upfront for future good work! 

Get into these white pair… 

Rihanna Fenty Trainer

and this red, geesh

Rihanna Fenty Trainer
Leave a Reply

