“Tomboy Chic”

Happy Monday ! For as much as I’m a girly girl I’m equal parts Tomboy, like no joke! I live to get dressed up and be fancy but when I get to tone it down I absolutely jump at the chance.  My outfit headed out to get drunks with my sis and partake in some rachet  shenanigans and hood music (a couple of my favorite things).

 
My dressed down attire went like this:

Top: Black relaxed fit V neck tee from  Forever21 

Bottom: Stretch, ripped  white skinny jeans I believe from Target.

Shoes: Black Allstar Converse 

Purse: Pinstripe Colorful Kate Spade clutch 

Accessories: Apple 42mm watch, Alex and Ani bracelets, Pandora bracelet 

Hair: 24in Brazilian body wave 

One thought on “ “Tomboy Chic””

Leave a Reply

