“It Was A Celebration”

Hey loves!!! Happy Saturday to ya! I know it’s been a minute since I’ve sat down and wrote a blog post. I’ve literally been in career over drive, basketball mom and barely anytime for me mode. I wanted to drop by and check on my loves, so what’s new? What did I miss? I did manage to steal a few fun “girls night” out moments. Stepped out to support one of my good friends and celebrate her birthday. We had a blast, I laughed so incredibly hard I’m sure I developed an ab and a half HAHA!  I’m most likely still  paying for it now but hey what are friends for lol. My motto: “Always support those who support you even when you’re tired”
Dress: Navy bodycon dress from Forever 21

Shoes: Gold thong sandals Forever21

Accessories: Rose Gold watch from Michael Kors, bracelets from Alex and Ani, Michael Kors and Pandora.

Hair: Still rocking 24inches of Brazilian wave extensions from True Glory.

Leave a Reply

