“BlackedOut”


Hey y’all hey!!! 

This week is flying by, I mean seriously! I looked up and this was the last week of summer break for my kids. I must admit I’m NOT ready, this summer has been great and I don’t want it to end. We didn’t do much and that was the best part! Who wants the hustle and bustle to begin??? πŸ™„ Anyway I could rant and rave about how I’m not ready but let’s be honest time will keep right on ticking lol.  This “blacked out” outfit is what I wore doing the last bit of school shopping this past weekend. It was really a comfortable, no fuss outfit just the way I like it. 

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Simple black tee from Forever21

Skirt: Maxi skirt from Forever21

Sandals: Forever21

Headband: Forever21

Jewelry: Watch from Michael Kors and braclet from Forever21 and lastly necklace from Forever21
P.S. somebody loves F21 huh?  

2 thoughts on ““BlackedOut””

Leave a Reply

