Congratulations…


Happy Tuesday, almost Wednesday!

My life has been a world wind lately, my career has been in overdrive and I am not complaining. The things that I prayed for are finally manifesting. I’ve been busier than ever, my schedule is hectic, and I’m physically tired but I’m grateful. There’s no stopping me. This past Friday, I got a new position as “Administrative Lead” in our office. What some see as an overnight success, I’ve been working 12 solid years to get some traction. 

This Sunday, we celebrated with my favorite Mexican food and Margaritas!!! 

Sunday getup:

Dress: Mossimo from Target 

Gold Sandals: Forever 21

Rose Gold Watch: Michael Kors

Gold chain: Forever21

Handpiece: Forever21

Leave a Reply

