Aztec Prints & Solids

Happy Sunday,

Here’s my look from last night events that kind of ended early (because the older I get the less I like to go out 😒). This has to be one of my favorite tops because it includes my favorite colors (blue and gold) and I’ve become fond of this kind of Aztec print. I bought these royal blue leggings awhile ago from Forever21 but with nothing really to pair them with and eureka it worked out!  Sometimes I buy random pieces in hopes that I can couple them with something later. I typically buy pieces that I can wear multiple times with a variety of things…a girl needs options! What are your favorite go to pieces? Me personally…I live for basics like solid tops or solid bottoms in black, gray or even these blue that can be paired with pops of color or prints. 

Outfit Details

  • Top: Aztec print from Forever21
  • Bottom: Royal blue leggings from Forever21
  • Flat Thong Sandals: Steven Madden

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Double Linked Chain from Forever21
  • Watch: Apple Watch 42mm
  • Bracelets: Alex and Ani


Leave a Reply

