Welcome Back To The Stage…

Hey My Glammies!!! I’ve missed you tremendously, the joy I get from writing and creating content on this platform keeps me sane with the 9 to 5 and home life. I’ve contemplated how I would make my way back to #MakeUGlam, my love child of sorts….something just said post it and they will come (fingers crossed 🙏🏽) lol. I hope you guys have been well! I’ve been busy with work (a new position merged with my old position) and smitten with a boy  (hopefully more of that to come lol) you know how those things go! Any-who this look had me channeling my inner #Jackson5 family member I mean really…Michael, Janet pick one! I was headed out on a date 🤗 and threw on my trusty black uniform and rocked it out with accessories and a bomb jacket from Forever21 that people rave over. 

Leave a Reply

