Happy Holidays from me to you…


Happy Holidays Glammies!!! Christmas is fast approaching and once again I’m last minute shopping. Every year I vow to never let the holidays sneak up on me and just like years past it’s done it again! I’m almost done shopping and honestly I think I’m copping out and getting gift cards for the remaining people. What happened to gift giving for kids only or the Jesus is the reason for the season? The weather here in Georgia is having fits again… we’ve gone from 25 to 63 degree weather in over 3 days! Honestly I’m just dressing in layers and carrying large handbags to put the excess clothing in, lol.  Here’s what I wore for what I call  ” Christmas Speed Shopping” :

Outfit Details:

Black Top: Forever 21

Black leggings: Forever 21

Jacket: Forever 21

Infinity Scarf: Macy’s (brand unknown 🙄)

Boots: Ralph Lauren

Backpack: TJ Maxx 

Leave a Reply

